Get an idea of p4d, the slightly different management consultancy..

To create the future is our job. For this, we assist organisations, businesses and projects in every imaginable process. Starting with research including studies and publications, continuing with finding strategies und seeking visions and concluding with working out management behaviour, leadership and organisational culture. We do all this with great empathy and a particular expertise in international and multinational teams.

This is how we assist in overcoming barriers, have perspectives changed and opportunities seized.

p4d ... shaping working culture.

p4d Academy:Proactively shaping the working world in the "new normal" | Offers for exchange and virtual competence building

Together, as a society, we are experiencing a disruptive moment that is reshaping the world, the way we work together, the priorities we set and the ways we live. The “New Normal” will be different for all of us than the world before COVID-19 – home office as normality, less travel, a push in digitalization, more remote collaboration, a greater turning towards values but also an intensification of social crises and much more.

The p4d-Academy trains the rapid development of virtual skills and moderates exchange formats for managers and entrepreneurs in dealing with the new working environments.

More

p4d coworking & office community

In addition to the p4d team, our office also offers enough space for small companies and self-employed people to dedicate themselves to their own projects in a creative atmosphere. In the context of coworking we offer you a place of inspiration, proximity to the network and the possibility to draw from our resources.

In addition to a relaxed working atmosphere at the shared desk or in an individual office in modernly designed rooms, you can also enjoy special inclusive services, such as Shared use of the kitchen, generous common areas, flat-rate drinks, 24/7 access, WLAN, printer and much more.

More

17. FLDN – virtual „Remote as an opportunity? Leadership in crisis situations”

For the first time, the forum organized by p4d GmbH together with tarent solutions GmbH took place. Lead. Design. Networking. in cooperation online via Zoom.

Together with almost 50 participants from the region and nationwide, we dealt in virtual plenum and small groups with how leadership works in crisis situations, in which form leadership from a distance is also an opportunity for cooperation and which leadership and management competence is necessary in such situations.

More

Carry out processes, research and events virtually.

We at p4d feel the changes triggered by COVID-19 in our own company on a daily basis, and like all our customers and network partners, we are currently working hard to adapt to the new situation. For this purpose we offer all events in the adapted format also online!

More

Review of the p4d kitchen talks on Friday 06 March 2020

Our salon is the kitchen! On 06 March 2020 we have started our “Kitchen Talks” with the focus topic working world of tomorrow.

The focus was on a short impulse from p4d, networking among interested customers, friends and partners as well as the joint informal exchange of experiences, visions and risks regarding the working culture of tomorrow.

We had an exciting and successful evening and look forward to the next date for the p4d Afterwork Kitchen Talks on June 19, 2020 – save the date!

More
successful team

Goal-oriented team development according to the Common Ground principle

Four steps on the way to a successful team

In most cases, people work well and successfully together as a team, even without external support. But how can a good team become a high-performance team with external support?

More

Machen Sie sich ein Bild von p4d, der etwas anderen Unternehmensberatung.

Die Gestaltung von Zukunft ist unsere Aufgabe. Dazu begleiten wir Organisationen, Unternehmen und Projekte durch alle denkbaren Prozesse. Das beginnt bei der Forschung mit Studien und Publikationen, das geht vom Finden von Strategien, vom Suchen nach Visionen bis zur Herausarbeitung von Führungshaltung, Leadership und Organisationskultur. Das alles tun wir mit der größten Empathie und ganz besonderer Expertise bei inter- und multinationalen Teams.

So ermöglichen wir das Überwinden von Barrieren, das Wechseln von Perspektiven und das Wahrnehmen von Chancen.

p4d ... shaping working culture.

p4d-Academy:Arbeitswelt im „New Normal“ proaktiv gestalten | Angebote für Austausch und virtuellen Kompetenzaufbau

Gemeinsam durchleben wir als Gesellschaft einen disruptiven Moment, der die Welt, die Art der Zusammenarbeit, die Prioritätensetzungen und unsere Lebensweisen neu sortiert. Das „New Normal“ wird für uns alle anders sein als die Welt vor COVID-19 – Home Office als Normalität, weniger Reisen, einen Schub in der Digitalisierung, mehr remote Zusammenarbeit, eine größere Hinwendung zu Werten aber auch eine Zuspitzung von gesellschaftlichen Krisen u.v.a.m.

Die p4d-Academy trainiert den schnellen Aufbau virtueller Kompetenzen und moderiert Austausch-Formate für Führungskräfte und Unternehmer*innen im Umgang mit den neuen Arbeitswelten.

Mehr

p4d Coworking & Bürogemeinschaft

Neben dem p4d Team bietet unser Office auch ausreichend Platz für kleine Firmen und Selbstständige, um sich in kreativer Atmosphäre den eigenen Projekten widmen zu können. Im Rahmen von Coworking bieten wir Ihnen einen Ort der Inspiration, Nähe zum Netzwerk und die Möglichkeit, von unseren Ressourcen zu schöpfen.

Genießen Sie neben einer entspannten Arbeitsatmosphäre am Shared Desk oder im Einzelbüro in modern gestalteten Räumen auch besondere Inklusivleistungen, wie z.B.: Küchenmitbenutzung, großzügige Gemeinschaftsflächen, Getränke Flatrate, 24/7 Zugang, WLAN, Drucker u.v.m.

Mehr

17. FFGV – Virtuell „Remote als Chance? Führung in Krisensituationen”

Zum ersten Mal fand das von der p4d GmbH gemeinsam mit der tarentsolutions GmbH veranstaltete Forum. Führen. Gestalten. Vernetzen. in Zusammenarbeit online via Zoom statt.

Gemeinsam mit fast 50 Teilnehmenden aus der Region und bundesweit haben wir uns im virtuellen Plenum und Kleingruppen damit beschäftigt, wie Führung in Krisensituationen funktioniert, in welcher Form Führung aus der Distanz auch eine Chance für die Zusammenarbeit ist und welche Leadership und ManagementKompetenz in solchen Situationen notwendig ist. 

Mehr

Prozesse, Forschung, Veranstaltungen virtuell durchführen.

Wir bei p4d spüren die durch COVID-19 ausgelösten Veränderungen täglich im eigenen Unternehmen und sind ebenso – wie alle unsere Kunden und Netzwerkpartner – aktuell mit ganzer Kraft dabei, uns an die neue Situation anzupassen. Dazu bieten wir alle Veranstaltungen im angepassten Format auch online an!

Mehr

Rückblick auf die p4d Küchengespräche am Freitag den 06. März 2020

Unser Salon ist die Küche! Am 06. März 2020 fand der Auftakt für unsere „Küchengespräche” mit dem inhaltlichen Schwerpunkt Arbeitswelt von Morgen statt.

Im Zentrum standen ein kurzer Impuls von p4d, das Netzwerken unter interessierten Kunden, Freunden und Partnern sowie der gemeinsame informelle Austausch zu Erfahrungen, Visionen und Risiken in Bezug auf die Arbeitskultur von Morgen.

Wir hatten einen spannenden und erfolgreichen Abend und freuen uns auf den nächsten Termin für die p4d Afterwork Küchengespräche am 19. Juni 2020 – save the date!

Mehr
Teamentwicklung

Zielorientierte Teamentwicklung nach dem Common Ground Prinzip

Vier Schritte auf dem Weg zum erfolgreichen Team

Meist arbeiten Menschen auch ohne externe Begleitung gut und erfolgreich als Team zusammen. Wie aber kann mit externer Unterstützung aus einem guten Team ein Hochleistungsteam werden?

Mehr