Consulting succeeds headwise.

Every consultancy is a trendsetter for change processes and continuous transitions. That is why p4d is itself an agile network with high claims and flat hierarchies.

The team around Claus-Berndhard Pakleppa and Dr. Brigitte Schwinge operates and coordinates all processes from our head office in Bonn. The partners and associates bring their own specialised working knowledge and stand for a great range of competence and experience. They can all rely on an excellent network of specialists, having a sophisticated answer to every question. And the digital workflow connects all soloists with the orchestra.

Holder. Leader. Executives.

Claus-Bernhard Pakleppa

Organisational Development. Organisational Culture. New Work. Leadership.

Managing Partner
p4d | partnership for development GmbH & p4d KG
pakleppa@p-4-d.org
consulting profile | pdf

Brigitte Schwinge

Dr. Brigitte Schwinge

Analysis. Facilitation. Mediation.

Partner p4d | partnership for development GmbH & p4d KG
schwinge@p-4-d.org
consulting profile | pdf

Partners. Designer. Consultants.

Alexander Fröde

Leaderhsip. Transformation. Strategy.

Partner p4d KG

froede@p4d-kg.de
consulting profile | pdf

Katrin Eckert

Katrin Eckert

New Work. Team spirit. Innovation.

Partner p4d KG
eckert@p4d-kg.de
consulting profile | pdf

Malte Kaßner

Dr. Malte Kaßner

Communication. Facilitation. Teamprocesses.

Partner p4d KG
kassner@p4d-kg.de
consulting profile | pdf

Dorothea Kriele

Partner p4d KG
kriele@p4d-kg.de
consulting profile | pdf

Kirsten Juchem

Kirsten Juchem

Empiric research in change managemant. Evaluations and Desk Researchs. Brand Analysis.

Partner p4d KG
juchem@p4d-kg.de
consulting profile | pdf

Dorothee Overberg

Dorothee Overberg

Economic cooperation. Multi-stakeholder projects. Sub-Saharan Africa.

Partner p4d KG
overberg@p4d-kg.de
consulting profile | pdf

Annette Vennebusch

Annette Vennebusch

Developing teams. Working world 4.0. Systemic coaching.

Partner p4d KG

vennebusch@p4d-kg.de
consulting profile | pdf

Staff. Project manager. Consultants.

Selina Härtel

Project management
p4d | partnership for development GmbH
haertel@p-4-d.org

Jessica Lecce

Project management and consulting
p4d | partnership for development GmbH
lecce@p-4-d.org

Petra Heinen-Manz

Project management and consulting
p4d | partnership for development GmbH
heinen@p-4-d.org

Network. Associates. Consultants.

Christine Avenarius

Prof. Dr. Christine Avenarius

Associate Consultant
Network analysis and research
info@p-4-d.org

Marianne Hoehl

Marianne Hoehl

Associate Consultant
Leaderhsip development, Coaching, leadership training
info@p-4-d.org

Anne Von Winterfeld

Anne von Winterfeld

Associate Consultant
leadership coaching, team coaching, leadership training
info@p-4-d.org

Christa Wilhelm

Christa Wilhelm

Associate Consultant
Leadership coaching, leadership training, process facilitation
info@p-4-d.org

Kai Woll

Kai Woll

Associate Consultant
Leadership coaching, team coaching, change processes
info@p-4-d.org